Craftivus starts tomorrow!

Don’t forget tomorrow and Saturday are winter Craftivus! Go, have some fun and get some wonderful and unique gifts while supporting local artists! Not to mention, the house in which Craftivus will take place is incredibly cute. I saw it when I went to help my mom set up for this weekend and am now feeling like a total architecture geek.

Have a great weekend, I wish I could be at Craftivus but right at least I have less than a week left before I can come home and start making Christmas presents!

2 Comments »

  1. kacicalese Said:

    Thanks for the plug Assunta. I worked at Craftivus this morning and we had a continuous flow of customers thanks to the Duniway Holiday Home Tour. Craftivus is right at the beginning of the tour, so a lot of people visited us before going on the tour. It was great!

    • Assunta Said:

      That’s great! I’m glad to hear it went so well! I hope tomorrow goes well too.


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

