Winter Craftivus!

Winter Craftivus is next Friday and Saturday! Stop by and pick up some beautiful one-of-a-kind handmade gifts for your family and friends instead of fighting the crowds at Walmart. I will be at school studying for finals but my mom will be there with lots of great new stuff! She has been working really hard and even I have a couple of new dolls to show, which I will post on my blog soon. For now, here is the link to the information for Craftivus, which my mom has posted on her blog:

http://alldolledup1.wordpress.com/2011/11/25/craftivus-is-next-friday-and-saturday/

1 Comment »

  1. kacicalese Said:

    Thank you Assunta!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

