Only 1 Month Until the Christmas Bazaar!

I know, nobody wants to think about Christmas yet. I myself am in full Halloween mode, and I still have a lot to get ready for that. But we should all start thinking about Christmas because the fabulous St. Agatha’s Christmas Bazaar is coming up again on the first weekend of November! (See, you have to start thinking about Christmas in October in order to be ready for it in early November.)

There will be lots of wonderful handmade things to see and buy, and of course, my mom and I will have our table there again. I am going to start working on dolls again and posting pictures of them so you can get a preview of what we have. I will also post more information as I get it. (My mom is also posting this information on her blog, alldolledup1.wordpress.com).

Hope to see you there!

Leave a Reply

