My Mom’s New Blog!

My mom and I have been working on getting her set up with her own blog to showcase her work like I do mine. All of her projects are super cute and unique. She has some zombie dolls too but we each have our own distinct style so you should definitely check out her stuff too. She does more sewing than I do, so she has a lot of things I don’t, like really pretty purses and reusable cup sleeves called Green Sleeves.

Her site is called All Dolled Up, check it out at alldolledup1.wordpress.com

Also, keep your eyes out for my first video tutorial on how to reuse those plastic tape dispenser rings by making them into napkin rings. I’ve been wanting to make a video tutorial for awhile so I decided to start out with something simple. I hope you like it! If it works out, I’ll consider making more.

Leave a Reply

