Tiny Dolls

This is the prototype for a new line of tiny dolls that I am working on. She is quick and easy to make and best of all, doesn’t use much yarn, so this is a good project if you are running out. I still have to perfect the legs (it’s hard to make legs that small without making them too floppy) and also the hair and eyes before I can make the pattern available to you, so consider this a preview.

I love black and white (in case you couldn’t tell) but this doll would be cute in a bright colored dress and with any skin or hair color. I plan to experiment a lot so I will be sure to share the results.

2 Comments »

  1. NANA Said:

    very good, i love it, j’aimerais avoir le patron car je recherche ce modèle mini doll, pattern ?? thank for answer i dont speak very well english, my name is NANA for France, big kiss and my mail nana14500@hotmail.fr

    • Assunta Said:

      Thanks, Nana, I’m so glad you like it! I have been putting off typing up the pattern but I will finish it today and send it to your email!


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

