Jack Skellington is Here!

I finally finished my Jack Skellington pattern just in time for Christmas!  I am very pleased with how it turned out, but let me know if there is anything in the pattern that I need to clarify (I know that what makes sense in my head doesn’t necessarily make sense to others, so if I wrote anything you don’t understand post a comment and I will explain).

Anyway, the pattern is free so I hope all you Nightmare Before Christmas friends enjoy it!  Jack looks complex but the pattern is actually really simple and easy to make, it’s all single crochet.

3 Comments »

  1. ana Said:

    i had been trying to get the jack skeleton pattern but i can’t seem to find the pattern can you please help me find the pattern i would really appreciate it.

  2. ana Said:

    By the way your jack skeleton is awesome


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

