The Holiday Bazaar and Jack Skellington

St. Agatha’s Holiday Bazaar was today and yesterday and it went really well, thanks to all of you who came!  For those who couldn’t make it, here are some pictures of our table:

Here is my Mom getting the table all set up, it looked a lot less crowded by the end of the bazaar!

And here I am, apparently having trouble staying awake.  (I think this is the first picture on this blog of me with my natural hair but it is tied back so you can’t tell, muahaha).

In other news, Jack is finally done and I will be updating his pattern as I have time.  Look for him under “Free Patterns.”

 

I didn’t notice until just now that Mom and I wore matching shirts both days of the Bazaar.  Funny.

2 Comments »

  1. Elizabeth Etchepare Said:

    Jack looks great! I’ll let all my “Nightmare” friends know.
    Happy Holidays.

  2. Elaine Said:

    a very nice site


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

