Update on Jack Skellington

So… I just found out my Architecture Studio midterm is the Monday after Halloween so in addition to the new Jack Skellington pattern, I also have a bunch of drawings of my building and a model to build to get ready for that weekend.  I would still love to get Jack finished by then, but there is no way anyone else will have time to make one if I wait until the night before to post the finished pattern, and that would be sad.  Soooo…my idea is to just post what I have of the pattern now and update it as I go so that anyone who has their heart set on a Jack Skellington doll for Halloween can make one along with me and won’t have to be sad.  Good idea?  The pattern is still unedited, so please let me know if you see any mistakes or anything doesn’t make sense so I can make it better.

Leave a Reply

