I know it’s a little early, but…

It is definitely way too early to start your holiday shopping but I want you all to know about the St. Agatha’s Holiday Bazaar as early as possible so you have time to plan ahead and hopefully make sure you can go.   (I plan to remind you with annoying frequency, so there’s no excuse not to.)

The days are:

Saturday, November 6, from 9am until 4pm

Sunday, November 7, from 8:30am until 1pm

at

7959 SE 15th Avenue, Portland, OR

My mom, Kay,  will have a table set up there with some of my fantastic creatures as well as her own equally wonderful (but not quite as weird) creations.  (I would be there too but unfortunately I am away at school this year).  Our table is called All Dolled Up and a few of our friends have tables near by.  In addition, there will be plenty of other tables with all kinds of other great stuff to look at and possibly buy, including lots of good food so it is worth showing up just for that.  I hope you will be there!

Leave a Reply

